Booking hotels without fees!
Lost Password?
Sign up
Back
Password recovery
Я remember the password
Home.Hotel directory.United Arab Emirates hotels.Hotels of Dubai.Hotel Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences

Apartments Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences in Dubai

The Residences, Tower 4
1 room
Best price guarantee
Place or name of the hotel
Arrival date
25Dec
Departure date
26Dec
Rooms
Adults
Children
ADD Guests
Looking for free rooms...
Name
Accommodation
Placement
Price per night

Penthouse Apartment


Detailed information
The terms and price of booking are determined by the duration of stay. Please, choose the dates

Eight guests

from 973 $

Hotel reviews Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences

Hotel facilities

General
  • There are rooms with bathroom
  • On-site parking
  • Private parking
  • WiFi available in all areas
Parking
  • Free parking
Reception services
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Safety deposit box
  • Concierge service
Pool and wellness
  • Fitness centre
  • Outdoor pool
  • Outdoor pool (all year)
  • Open-air bath
  • Public Bath
Common areas
  • Terrace
  • Shared kitchen
  • Shared lounge/TV area
Miscellaneous
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Family rooms
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Air conditioning
  • Designated smoking area
Internet Services
  • Internet services
  • Free WiFi
Shops
  • Gift shop
Entertainment and family services
  • Children television networks
Transport
  • Secured parking

Hotel info

The Residences are built around the concept of tranquillity and harmonious living. Centrally located in Downtown Dubai, The Residences offer a soothing ambience with spectacular views of Burj Khalifa and The Dubai Fountain. One of the first residential communities in Downtown Dubai, The Residences comprises nine high-rise residential towers that are located around the Burj Lake.

This spacious and unique 4 bedroom plus a maid room penthopuse offers attractive location close to major touristic and business attractions. The fully furnished apartment offers a spacious living room with beautiful sofas, coffee table, LCD TV, Free Wifi and is open to the dining area. Dining lavish decoration pieces has and furniture can accommodate 9 guests. A cozy balcony, furnished with classy furniture with view.

Fully equipped kitchen with high-end appliances microwave, refrigerator, cooking range, toaster, kettle, crockery cutlery etc. allows you to prepare meals of your own choice. Bedrooms are beautifully furnished with king size beds, side tables, with lamps and consoles with mirrors. Hair, dryer, iron, iron board washing machine can be found in store room.
They live in close proximity to The Dubai Mall, the world’s largest shopping and entertainment destination. Further retail and leisure choices include Souk Al Bahar, a modern shopping mall which draws inspiration from Arabesque architectural elements. The Residences serves as the home next-door to corporate offices in Downtown Dubai’s Emaar Square, Boulevard Plaza, The Corporate Suites in Burj Khalifa, The Offices, and Al Saha Offices in The Old Town Island. Residents also have easy access to world-class hospitality & leisure facilities including – Armani Hotel Dubai, the world’s first Armani Hotel located in Burj Khalifa; The Address Downtown Dubai; The Address Dubai Mall; The Palace Downtown Dubai; and Manzil Downtown Dubai and Vida Downtown Dubai.

Burj Park is a spectacular green heart of Downtown Dubai, where residents can unwind in the evenings or join with family and friends to watch the spectacular Downtown Dubai New Year’s Eve Gala and other celebrations. The nearest airport is Dubai International Airport, 12 km from Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences.

Important information

Important information
VAT will be introduced across the UAE on 1 January 2018. The rate is likely to be 5%. Should there be a change in the date of VAT implementation or in VAT rate, it will be added on guest bill upon departure. A security deposit of AED 3000 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.
Room amount
1
Internet Services
Internet services, WiFi, Free WiFi
Address
The Residences, Tower 4
Check in/out
Check-in from 14:00
Check-out from 11:00 until 12:00
Hotel's languages
  •  English
Accepted credit cards

Visa, Euro/Mastercard

How to book hotel Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences

1. Choose the preferred dates of staying
2. Filling reservation form
3. Immediate number reservation
4. Getting supporting documents
5. Payment for booking to hotel

Nearby points

Attractions

Airports

  • Dubai International Airport11.3 km
  • Sharjah International Airport28.8 km
  • Al Maktoum International Airport35.6 km

Metro stations

  • Dubai Healthcare City Station - Dubai Metro6.5 km
  • Creek Station - Dubai Metro7.2 km
  • Khaled Ibn Al Waleed Station - Metro Dubai7.5 km
This page presents full information about the hotel Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences located in Dubai: pictures of rooms, rates, amenities, etc. On the website you can choose and book favourite room of Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences without a fee.
It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed.

Бронирование отелей без комиссии
Забыли пароль?
Регистрация
Назад
Восстановление пароля
Я вспомнил пароль

Отель Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences в Дубае

The Residences, Tower 4
1 номер
Гарантия самой низкой цены
Место или название отеля
Дата заезда
24Дек
Дата выезда
25Дек
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Больше
гостей
Проверяем цены и наличие свободных номеров...
Название
Условия
Размещение
Цена за сутки

Апартаменты в пентхаусе


Подробная информация
Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

Восемь гостей

от 64 632 руб.

Отзывы о гостинице Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences

Услуги отеля

Общие
  • Есть номера с ванной комнатой
  • Парковка на территории
  • Частная парковка
  • Wi-Fi доступен на всей территории
Парковка
  • Бесплатная парковка
Стойка регистрации
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Сейф
  • Услуги консьержа
Бассейн и оздоровительные услуги
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытый бассейн (работает круглый год)
  • Купальня на открытом воздухе
  • Общественные бани
Зоны общественного пользования
  • Терраса
  • Общая кухня
  • Общий лаундж/гостиная с телевизором
Разное
  • Номера для некурящих
  • Семейные номера
  • Лифт
  • Отопление
  • Курение на всей территории запрещено
  • Кондиционер
  • Места для курения
Интернет
  • Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Магазины
  • Сувенирный магазин
Развлечения и семейные услуги
  • Детские телеканалы
Транспорт
  • Охраняемая парковка

Описание отеля

В комплексе Residences созданы все условия для спокойной и гармоничной жизни. Уютные апартаменты комплекса Residences расположены в центре Дубая. Из них открывается великолепный вид на небоскреб Бурдж-Халифа и фонтан Дубая. Residences — это один из первых жилых комплексов в центре Дубая. Он состоит из 9 высотных жилых башен, построенных вокруг озера Бурдж.

Эти уникальные просторные апартаменты в пентхаусе с 4 спальнями и комнатой для горничной находятся в очень удобном месте, недалеко от основных туристических достопримечательностей и деловых районов. В полностью меблированных апартаментах обустроена большая гостиная с красивыми диванами, кофейным столиком, ЖК-телевизором и бесплатным Wi-Fi. К ней примыкает обеденная зона. В роскошно оформленных апартаментах могут разместиться 9 человек. С уютного балкона, обставленного стильной мебелью, открывается красивый вид.

Пищу можно самостоятельно приготовить на полностью оборудованной кухне с микроволновой печью, холодильником, плитой, тостером, чайником, посудой и столовыми приборами. В элегантных спальнях установлены кровати размера «king-size», тумбочки со светильниками и зеркала. В кладовой можно пользоваться феном, утюгом, гладильной доской и стиральной машиной.
Апартаменты расположены в непосредственной близости от Dubai Mall, крупнейшего в мире торгового и развлекательного комплекса. Кроме того, гости могут посетить современный торговый центр Souk Al Bahar, вдохновленный архитектурными мотивами арабески. Комплекс Residences находится по соседству с корпоративными офисами в деловых районах в центре Дубая — Emaar Square, Boulevard Plaza, Corporate Suites in Burj Khalifa, Offices и Al Saha Offices in The Old Town Island. Гости могут без труда добраться до всемирно известных отелей, в числе которых Armani Dubai, первый в мире отель Armani в небоскребе Бурдж-Халифа, Address Downtown Dubai и Address Dubai Mall, Palace Downtown Dubai, Manzil Downtown Dubai и Vida Downtown Dubai.

Парк Бурдж раскинулся в самом сердце Дубая. Жильцы могут приятно провести вечер в этом зеленом оазисе, встретиться с семьей и друзьями или посетить захватывающие представления в канун Нового года и другие торжества. Расстояние от апартаментов Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences до международного аэропорта Дубая составляет 12 км.

Важная информация

Важная информация
С 1 января 2018 года в ОАЭ вводится НДС. Его предполагаемая ставка составит 5%. В случае изменения даты введения или ставки НДС счет будет соответствующим образом скорректирован при отъезде гостей. По прибытии необходимо внести залог в размере 3000 AED на случай непредвиденных ситуаций. Залог будет полностью возвращен при регистрации отъезда после проверки состояния объекта размещения.
Кол-во номеров
1
Интернет
Интернет, Wi-Fi, Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Адрес
The Residences, Tower 4
Регистрация заезда/выезда
Регистрация заезда с 14:00
Регистрация выезда с 11:00 до 12:00
Языки отеля
  •  Английский
Принимаемые кредитные карты

Visa, Euro/Mastercard

Как забронировать отель Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences

1. Выбор дат планируемого пребывания в отеле
2. Заполнение формы бронирования
3. Моментальное бронирование номера
4. Получение подтверждающих документов
5. Оплата бронирования напрямую отелю

Объекты поблизости

Достопримечательности

Аэропорты

Станции метро

В этом разделе представлена подробная информация об отеле Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences расположенном в Дубае: цены, услуги, фото отеля Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences и др. На сайте Вы можете выбрать и забронировать любой номер гостиницы Signature Holiday Homes - The Residences без комиссии.
Фотографии отелей предоставлены самими отелями и/или сетями отелей. Hotels.ru не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.