Book Now, Pay at hotel!

> > > > Hotel JA Palm Tree Court & Spa

Hotel JA Palm Tree Court & Spa in Dubai

72 place for reviews of hotels Dubai
Price/quality
7.9
Clean
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Services
9
Staff
8.9
Locations
7.7
Best price guarantee
Hotel on map of Dubai:
open map
Arrival date: Departure date: Rooms: Adult: Children:
Specify the dates of your stay and find out prices and availability
NameAccommodationPlacementPrice per nightPrice per room per night, the price includes all taxes, unless otherwise indicated (see the description of rooms and accommodation).

Garden View Junior Suite

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 224.75 USD

Room size: 54 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: This air-conditioned suite includes a seating area with a flat-screen TV, a minibar and a safety deposit box. The suite also has a balcony. The en-suite bathroom is fitted with a bath, a shower, and a hairdryer and offers free toiletries.
Room size: 54 square meters

Close

Beachfront Junior Suite

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 249.27 USD

Room size: 54 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: This air-conditioned suite includes a seating area with a flat-screen TV, a minibar and a safety deposit box. The suite also has a balcony. The en-suite bathroom is fitted with a bath, a shower, and a hairdryer and offers free toiletries.
Room size: 54 square meters

Close

Royal Jasmine Junior Suite

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 420.9 USD

Room size: 54 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: Featuring a balcony, this air conditioned suite offers a seating area with a flat screen satellite TV and a work desk. The bathrooms offers a bath or a shower and complimentary toiletries. For guests staying for 3 or more nights, the room includes: • Complimentary bottle of selected wine, fresh fruit basket and chocolates on arrival • One green fee (9 holes excluding club and gulf caddie rental), per adult per stay. The resort course is open for play to guests with official golf handicaps: men min 28, ladies min 36 and golfers with official playing certificates. • The following non-motorized watersports offered in the WaterCooled center: Kayaking, Dinghy sailing, and Windsurfing. Morning Sessions: 10:00 – 11:30; Afternoon Sessions: 13:30 – 14:30 • One round of pistol or clay shooting, per adult per stay • One dinner cruise (food only) on Bateaux Dubai, per adult per stay • One personal training session with our gym instructor, per adult per stay • Complimentary airport transfer with saloon car from and to Dubai International Airport. (max. occupancy in the car 3 adults incl. luggage). • Complimentary concierge services which include packing/unpacking services, shoe polishing and pressing • One complimentary international newspaper per day • Complimentary DVD rental. • Tea, coffee, soft drinks and sandwiches served from 10am to 11pm in the Signature Lounge • Complimentary drinks, cocktails and canapés from 6pm to 7pm in the Signature Lounge • Complimentary access to the Signature Saltwater Pool • One complimentary in-room “Signature Bath Experience” per adult per stay (products on the bath menu are not recommended for guests that are pregnant, allergic to seaweed or younger than 18 years of age)
Room size: 54 square meters

Close

Palm Tree Court Suite

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 533.27 USD

Room size: 109 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: Featuring a balcony with garden views, this air conditioned suite offers a seating area with a flat screen satellite TV and a work desk. The bathrooms offers a bath or a shower and complimentary toiletries. This room can accommodate up to 2 adults and 2 Children (below 12 years) or 3 adults.
Room size: 109 square meters

Close

Residence Beachfront Junior Suite

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 523.06 USD

Room size: 54 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: This spacious and airy suite features a private balcony with 3 outdoor sun chairs, table and sun umbrella. It combines a soothing whites with sapphire blue and emerald green. It includes a flat-screen TV, a DVD player and a safety deposit box. This room type includes: • Complimentary bottle of selected wine, fresh fruit basket and chocolates on arrival • Complimentary airport transfers from and to Dubai International Airport (3+ nights) in a saloon car (3 adults or 2 adults+ 2 children) or a 5- seated car (5 pax) and normal Marhaba service on arrival (72hours notice required). • Private Butler service for packing and unpacking, pressing, shoe polishing and restaurant reservations. • Access to the Signatures Lounge with refreshments throughout the day and cocktails in the evening. • Complimentary welcome amenities include a beach bag, luxury designer bathroom products, a bottle of specially selected champagne, fresh fruits, Arabian dates and chocolates. • Children receive an age-appropriate welcome gift and amenities • In-room bath experience per adult (above 18 years) per stay • Laundry service (10 pieces per day per room). • Daily international newspaper. • Unlimited mini golf. • DVD and PlayStation games rental. • Three hours of free babysitting per week for children over 12 months (advanced booking necessary, only 2 children per one babysitter). • Early check- in and late check-out (subject to availability) • Complimentary access to Wibit Water Park(BB & HB basis) • Fully stocked minibar once per stay • Complimentary non-motorized watersports activities • One session of selected motorized watersport (age limits apply for certain watersports), per adult per stay
Room size: 54 square meters

Close

Residence One Bedroom Suite

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 696.73 USD

Room size: 109 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: This colorful suite features a balcony with sea views and garden surroundings. It has a master bedroom and separate living area, each offering access to a private terrace with an umbrella, 2 sun loungers, chairs, and a table. For guests staying 3 or more nights, the room includes: • Complimentary airport transfers from and to Dubai International Airport (3+ nights) in a saloon car (3 adults or 2 adults+ 2 children) or a 5- seated car (5 pax) and normal Marhaba service on arrival (72hours notice required). • Private Butler service for packing and unpacking, pressing, shoe polishing and restaurant reservations. • Access to the Signatures Lounge with refreshments throughout the day and cocktails in the evening. • Complimentary welcome amenities include a beach bag, luxury designer bathroom products, a bottle of specially selected champagne, fresh fruits, Arabian dates and chocolates. • Children receive an age-appropriate welcome gift and amenities • In-room bath experience per adult (above 18 years) per stay • Laundry service (10 pieces per day per room). • Daily international newspaper. • Unlimited mini golf. • DVD and PlayStation games rental. • Three hours of free babysitting per week for children over 12 months (advanced booking necessary, only 2 children per one babysitter). • Early check- in and late check-out (subject to availability) • Complimentary access to Wibit Water Park(BB & HB basis) • Fully stocked minibar once per stay • Complimentary non-motorized watersports activities • One session of selected motorized watersport (age limits apply for certain watersports), per adult per stay
Room size: 109 square meters

Close

Residence Two Bedroom Suite

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 1520.14 USD

Room size: 175 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: This extra spacious, air-conditioned suite is comprised of two en-suite bedrooms, a living room and a sea view terrace on the second floor. It has access to special privileges and luxury amenities. For guests staying 3 or more nights, the room includes: • Complimentary airport transfers from and to Dubai International Airport (3+ nights) in a saloon car (3 adults or 2 adults+ 2 children) or a 5- seated car (5 pax) and normal Marhaba service on arrival (72hours notice required). • Private Butler service for packing and unpacking, pressing, shoe polishing and restaurant reservations. • Access to the Signatures Lounge with refreshments throughout the day and cocktails in the evening. • Complimentary welcome amenities include a beach bag, luxury designer bathroom products, a bottle of specially selected champagne, fresh fruits, Arabian dates and chocolates. • Children receive an age-appropriate welcome gift and amenities • In-room bath experience per adult (above 18 years) per stay • Laundry service (10 pieces per day per room). • Daily international newspaper. • Unlimited mini golf. • DVD and PlayStation games rental. • Three hours of free babysitting per week for children over 12 months (advanced booking necessary, only 2 children per one babysitter). • Early check- in and late check-out (subject to availability) • Complimentary access to Wibit Water Park(BB & HB basis) • Fully stocked minibar once per stay • Complimentary non-motorized watersports activities • One session of selected motorized watersport (age limits apply for certain watersports), per adult per stay
Room size: 175 square meters

Close

Beachfront Junior Suite Ground Floor

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 290.13 USD

Room size: 54 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV
Description: Featuring a balcony with view of the Arabian Gulf, this spacious, air-conditioned suite includes a seating area, a minibar and a private bathroom. It provides direct access to the beach.
Room size: 54 square meters

Close

Garden View Junior Suite Ground Floor

Description and room photos

Accomodation terms and prices
depend on dates.
Please, choose dates

from 265.62 USD

Room size: 54 square meters
Services: Minibar, Shower, Bath, Safety Deposit Box, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Hairdryer, Balcony, Bathrobe, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Seating Area, Free toiletries, DVD Player, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Garden view
Description: Featuring a balcony with a garden view, this spacious, air-conditioned suite includes a seating area, a minibar and a private bathroom. It provides direct access to the beach.
Room size: 54 square meters

Close

You will pay the property in the property's local currency (AED). The displayed amount is indicative and based on the exchange rate at the time of booking. Показать цены в валюте отеля

Looking for free rooms

How to book hotel JA Palm Tree Court & Spa

1.
Choose the preferred dates of staying

2.
Filling reservation form

3.
Immediate number reservation

4.
Getting supporting documents

5.
Payment for booking to hotel

This section presents full information about the hotel JA Palm Tree Court & Spa located in Dubai: photo of rooms, rates, amenities, etc. On the website you can choose and book suitable room of JA Palm Tree Court & Spa without a fee.
It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed.

Ask question about hotel "JA Palm Tree Court & Spa" or Dubai

Similar hotels

Бронирование отелей — 0% комиссии. Оплата в отеле!

Отель JA Palm Tree Court & Spa в Дубае

72 место по отзывам среди отелей Дубая
Цена/качество
7.9
Чистота
9.3
Комфорт
9.3
Услуги
9
Персонал
8.9
Расположение
7.7
Гарантия самой низкой цены
Отель на карте Дубая:
открыть карту
Дата заезда: Дата выезда: Номера: Взрослых: Детей:
Уточните даты вашей поездки и узнайте актуальные цены и наличие мест
НазваниеУсловияРазмещениеЦена за суткиЦена указана за номер за сутки; цена включает все налоги, если не указано другое (см.описание номера и условия проживания).

Полулюкс с видом на сад

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 14298 RUB

Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: В люксе имеются кондиционер, гостиная зона, оборудованная телевизором с плоским экраном, мини-бар и сейф. Из номера можно выйти на балкон. В ванной комнате ванна, душ, фен и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности.
Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра

Свернуть

Полулюкс с видом на пляж

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 15858 RUB

Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: Люкс с кондиционером, гостиной зоной с телевизором с плоским экраном, мини-баром и сейфом. Также имеется балкон. В ванной комнате с ванной и душем предоставляются фен и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности.
Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра

Свернуть

Люкс Джуниор Royal Jasmine

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 26777 RUB

Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: В числе удобств люкса балкон, кондиционер и гостиная зона с телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами и рабочим столом. В ванной комнате с ванной или душем предоставляются бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. При размещении на срок от 3 суток в стоимость проживания входит следующее: - Бесплатная бутылка отборного вина, корзина со свежими фруктами и шоколадные конфеты по прибытии; - Единоразовая плата за использование поля для игры в гольф (поле на 9 лунок, за исключением аренды клуба и помощника игрока), на каждого взрослого за весь период проживания. Гольф-поле курортного отеля открыто для гостей, имеющих официальный гандикап (для мужчин минимум 28, для женщин минимум 36), а также игроков с официальным сертификатом; - В водном центре WaterCooled предоставляется спортивный инвентарь без мотора: каяки, шлюпки с парусом, доски для виндсерфинга. Утренние часы: 10:00–11:30; послеобеденные часы: 13:30–14:30; - Один сеанс стрельбы из пистолета или по летающим мишеням, на каждого взрослого за весь период проживания; - Один ужин на круизном судне Bateaux Dubai (только еда) на каждого взрослого за весь период проживания; - Одно занятие в тренажерном зале отеля с персональным инструктором на каждого взрослого за весь период проживания -Бесплатный трансфер от/до международного аэропорта Дубая в автомобиле с закрытым кузовом (максимальная вместимость автомобиля — 3 взрослых, включая багаж); - Бесплатные услуги консьержа (упаковка/распаковка вещей, полировка обуви, глажка одежды); - Одна бесплатная международная газета в день; - Бесплатный прокат DVD-дисков; - Чай, кофе, прохладительные напитки и сэндвичи, сервируемые в лаундже Signature с 10:00 до 23:00; - Бесплатные напитки, коктейли и канапе, сервируемые в лаундже Signature с 18:00 до 19:00; - Бесплатный вход в бассейн с морской водой в лаундже Signature; - Одна бесплатная фирменная банная процедура в номере, на взрослого за весь период проживания (банная косметическая продукция не рекомендуется беременным женщинам, лицам с аллергией на морские водоросли и детям младше 18 лет).
Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра

Свернуть

Люкс Palm Tree Court

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 33926 RUB

Размер номера: 109 квадратных метров
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: В этом люксе есть балкон с видом на сад, кондиционер и гостиная зона с телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами и рабочим столом. В ванной комнате с ванной или душем предоставляются бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. В номере могут разместиться до 2 взрослых и 2 детей (младше 12 лет), или же 3 взрослых.
Размер номера: 109 квадратных метров

Свернуть

Полулюкс Residence на пляже

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 33276 RUB

Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: В большом, просторном люксе есть собственный балкон с 3 шезлонгами, столом и зонтом от солнца. Помимо белого цвета в оформлении интерьера использованы синие и изумрудные тона. В номере в распоряжении гостей телевизор с плоским экраном, DVD-плеер и сейф. В стоимость проживания входят: - бесплатная бутылка отборного вина, корзина со свежими фруктами и шоколадные конфеты по прибытии; - бесплатный трансфер от/до международного аэропорта Дубая (3 ночи и более) в автомобиле типа седан (3 взрослых или 2 взрослых и 2 детей), либо в 5-местном автомобиле (5 гостей), плюс стандартный сервис компании Marhaba по прибытии (необходимо уведомление за 72 часа); - услуги личного дворецкого: упаковка и распаковка вещей, глажка одежды, полировка обуви, резервирование столиков в ресторане; - доступ в лаундж Signatures, где на протяжении дня сервируют закуски и напитки, а по вечерам предлагают коктейли; - подарки по прибытии: пляжная сумка, роскошные дизайнерские туалетно-косметические принадлежности, бутылка особого фирменного шампанского, свежие фрукты, арабские сладости и шоколадные конфеты; - детям предоставляются приветственный подарок и принадлежности в соответствии с возрастом; - одна банная процедура в номере на каждого взрослого гостя (старше 18 лет) за весь период проживания; -услуги прачечной (10 предметов одежды в день на номер); - ежедневная международная газета; - неограниченное посещение поля для игры в мини-гольф; - аренда DVD-дисков и игровой приставки PlayStation; - бесплатные услуги няни в течение 3 часов в неделю для детей в возрасте старше 12 месяцев (необходимо предварительное резервирование, только 2 ребенка на няню); - ранняя регистрация заезда и поздняя регистрация отъезда (при наличии возможности); - бесплатный вход в аквапарк Wibit (проживание по системам «постель и завтрак», «полупансион»); - полностью укомплектованный мини-бар, однократно за весь период проживания; - бесплатные удобства для занятий водными видами спорта без мотора; - однократная поездка на выбранном водноспортивном средстве с мотором (возрастные ограничения в зависимости от конкретного водного вида спорта).
Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра

Свернуть

Люкс Residence с 1 спальней

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 44325 RUB

Размер номера: 109 квадратных метров
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: Люкс оформлен в ярких тонах. С балкона открывается вид на море и окружающий сад. Из главной спальни и отдельной гостиной зоны можно выйти на собственную террасу, где установлены зонтик, 2 шезлонга, стулья и стол. При размещении на срок от 3 суток в стоимость проживания входит следующее: • Бесплатный трансфер от/до международного аэропорта Дубая (3 ночи и более) в автомобиле с кузовом (3 взрослых или 2 взрослых и 2 детей), либо в 5-местном автомобиле (5 гостей), плюс стандартный сервис компании Marhaba по прибытии (необходимо уведомление за 72 часа); • Услуги личного дворецкого: упаковка и распаковка вещей, глажка одежды, полировка обуви, резервирование столиков в ресторане; • Вход в лаундж Signatures, где на протяжении дня сервируют закуски и напитки, а по вечерам предлагают коктейли; • Подарки по прибытии: пляжная сумка, роскошные дизайнерские туалетно-косметические принадлежности, бутылка особого фирменного шампанского, свежие фрукты, арабские сладости и шоколадные конфеты; • Детям предоставляются приветственный подарок и принадлежности в соответствии с возрастом; • Одна банная процедура в номере на каждого взрослого гостя (старше 18 лет) за весь период проживания; • Услуги прачечной (10 предметов одежды в день на номер); • Ежедневная международная газета; • Неограниченное посещение поля для игры в мини-гольф; • Аренда DVD-дисков и игровой приставки PlayStation; • Бесплатные услуги няни в течение 3 часов в неделю для детей в возрасте старше 12 месяцев (необходимо предварительное резервирование, только 2 ребенка на няню); • Ранняя регистрация заезда и поздняя регистрация отъезда (при наличии возможности); • Бесплатный вход в аквапарк Wibit (проживание по системам «постель и завтрак», «полупансион»); • Полностью укомплектованный мини-бар, однократно за весь период проживания; • Бесплатные плавсредства без мотора; • Однократная поездка на выбранном водноспортивном плавсредстве с мотором (возрастные ограничения в зависимости от конкретного водного вида спорта).
Размер номера: 109 квадратных метров

Свернуть

Люкс Residence с 2 спальнями

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 96710 RUB

Размер номера: 175 квадратных метров
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: Очень просторный люкс оснащен кондиционером и состоит из 2 спален с ванной комнатой в каждой, гостиной и террасы на 3 этаже, откуда открывается вид на море. Гостям люкса предоставляется право на специальные привилегии и роскошные удобства. При размещении на срок от 3 суток в стоимость проживания входит следующее: • Бесплатный трансфер от/до международного аэропорта Дубая (3 ночи и более) в автомобиле с кузовом (3 взрослых или 2 взрослых и 2 детей), либо в 5-местном автомобиле (5 гостей), плюс стандартный сервис компании Marhaba по прибытии (необходимо уведомление за 72 часа); • Услуги личного дворецкого: упаковка и распаковка вещей, глажка одежды, полировка обуви, резервирование столиков в ресторане; • Вход в лаундж Signatures, где на протяжении дня сервируют закуски и напитки, а по вечерам предлагают коктейли; • Подарки по прибытии: пляжная сумка, роскошные дизайнерские туалетно-косметические принадлежности, бутылка особого фирменного шампанского, свежие фрукты, арабские сладости и шоколадные конфеты; • Детям предоставляются приветственный подарок и принадлежности в соответствии с возрастом; • Одна банная процедура в номере на каждого взрослого гостя (старше 18 лет) за весь период проживания; • Услуги прачечной (10 предметов одежды в день на номер); • Ежедневная международная газета; • Неограниченное посещение поля для игры в мини-гольф; • Аренда DVD-дисков и игровой приставки PlayStation; • Бесплатные услуги няни в течение 3 часов в неделю для детей в возрасте старше 12 месяцев (необходимо предварительное резервирование, только 2 ребенка на няню); • Ранняя регистрация заезда и поздняя регистрация отъезда (при наличии возможности); • Бесплатный вход в аквапарк Wibit (проживание по системам «постель и завтрак», «полупансион»); • Полностью укомплектованный мини-бар, однократно за весь период проживания; • Бесплатные плавсредства без мотора; • Однократная поездка на выбранном водноспортивном плавсредстве с мотором (возрастные ограничения в зависимости от конкретного водного вида спорта).
Размер номера: 175 квадратных метров

Свернуть

Полулюкс с видом на пляж на первом этаже

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 18458 RUB

Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном
Описание: С балкона этого просторного полулюкса открывается вид на Персидский залив. К услугам гостей кондиционер, гостиная зона, мини-бар и собственная ванная комната. Номер располагает прямым выходом в сад.
Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра

Свернуть

Полулюкс с видом на сад на первом этаже

Описание и фотографии номера

Условия бронирования и цены отеля
зависят от времени проживания.
Пожалуйста, выберите даты

от 16898 RUB

Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра
Услуги: Мини-бар, Душ, Ванна, Сейф, Телефон, Кондиционер, Фен, Балкон, Халат, Рабочий стол, Гладильные принадлежности, Гостиный уголок, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, DVD-плеер, Туалет, Ванная комната, Тапочки, Спутниковые каналы, Телевизор с плоским экраном, Вид на сад
Описание: С балкона просторного полулюкса открывается вид на сад. В номере имеются кондиционер, гостиная зона, мини-бар, собственная ванная комната. Из номера можно непосредственно выйти на пляж.
Размер номера: 54 квадратных метра

Свернуть

Вы платите в отеле в местной валюте (AED). Указанная сумма является ориентировочной и основана на действующем в момент бронирования курсе обмена валют. Показать цены в валюте отеля

Проверяем цены и наличие свободных номеров

Как забронировать отель JA Palm Tree Court & Spa

1.
Выбор дат планируемого пребывания в отеле

2.
Заполнение формы бронирования

3.
Моментальное бронирование номера

4.
Получение подтверждающих документов

5.
Оплата бронирования напрямую отелю

В текущем разделе представлена подробная информация об отеле JA Palm Tree Court & Spa расположенном в Дубае: цены, услуги, фото отеля JA Palm Tree Court & Spa и др. На сайте Вы можете выбрать и забронировать подходящий номер гостиницы JA Palm Tree Court & Spa без комиссии.
Фотографии отелей предоставлены самими отелями и/или сетями отелей. Hotels.ru не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.

Задать вопрос о гостинице "JA Palm Tree Court & Spa" или Дубае

Похожие гостиницы