Booking hotels without fees!
Lost Password?
Sign up
Back
Password recovery
Я remember the password
Home.Hotel directory.Antigua And Barbuda hotels.Hotels of Saint Johnʼs.Hotel Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only

Hotel Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only in Saint Johnʼs

Dickinson Bay
Best price guarantee
Place or name of the hotel
Arrival date
18Dec
Departure date
19Dec
Rooms
Adults
Children
ADD Guests
Looking for free rooms...

Select the dates!

To find out the current rates and availability of rooms, enter the desired dates.

Hotel reviews Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only

Hotel facilities

General
  • Non-smoking hotel
Food & Drink
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
Reception services
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Ticket service
  • Concierge service
Activities
  • Tennis court
  • Billiards
Pool and wellness
  • Sauna
  • Fitness centre
  • Spa and wellness centre
  • Massage
  • Outdoor pool
Common areas
  • Garden
  • Terrace
Business facilities
  • Business centre
Cleaning services
  • Laundry
Shops
  • Barber/beauty shop
  • Gift shop
  • Shops (on site)
Parking
  • Free parking
Miscellaneous
  • Lift
Internet Services
  • Free WiFi
Transport
  • Airport shuttle (free)

Hotel info

Property Location

With a stay at Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only in St. John's (Antigua), you'll be minutes from Dickenson Bay Beach and close to Fort James. This 5-star resort is within close proximity of Runaway Bay Beach and Antigua and Barbuda Institute of Information Technology.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 373 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and plasma televisions. Rooms have private furnished balconies or patios. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities

Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 6 outdoor swimming pools, an outdoor tennis court, and a sauna. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands.

Dining

This resort is all inclusive. Rates include meals and beverages at onsite dining establishments. Charges may be applied for dining at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, some beverages, and other amenities. Enjoy a meal at one of the resort's dining establishments, which include 11 restaurants and a coffee shop/café. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service.

Business, Other Amenities

Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. Planning an event in St. John's? This resort has 5000 square feet (450 square meters) of space consisting of a conference center and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

Important information

Internet Services
Free WiFi
Address
Dickinson Bay
Check in/out
Check-in from 15:00
Check-out until 11:00

How to book hotel Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only

1. Choose the preferred dates of staying
2. Filling reservation form
3. Immediate number reservation
4. Getting supporting documents
5. Payment for booking to hotel

Nearby points

Airports

This section presents full information about the hotel Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only located in Saint Johnʼs: pictures of rooms, rates, amenities, etc. On the website you can choose and book favourite room of Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only without a fee.
It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed.

Бронирование отелей без комиссии
Забыли пароль?
Регистрация
Назад
Восстановление пароля
Я вспомнил пароль

Отель Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa All Inclusive в Сент-Джонсе

Dickinson Bay, St. John's
Гарантия самой низкой цены
Место или название отеля
Дата заезда
24Окт
Дата выезда
25Окт
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Больше
гостей

Выберите даты!

Чтобы узнать актуальные цены и наличие номеров, укажите желаемые даты.

Отзывы о гостинице Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Услуги отеля

Общие
  • Отель для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Сад
  • Терраса
  • Лифт
  • Магазины на территории
Сервисы
  • Доставка еды и напитков в номер
  • Бизнес-центр
  • Прачечная
  • Парикмахерская/салон красоты
  • Сувенирный магазин
  • Услуги по продаже билетов
  • Услуги консьержа
  • Трансфер от/до аэропорта (бесплатный)
Спорт и Отдых
  • Теннисный корт
  • Сауна
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Спа и оздоровительный центр
  • Массаж
  • Бильярд
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
Парковка
  • Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi

Описание отеля

"Местоположение отеля

Sandals Grande Antigua - All Inclusive Couples Only в городе Сен-Джонс находится на пляже, всего в нескольких минутах от следующих достопримечательностей и объектов: Dickenson Bay. Кроме того, неподалеку расположены следующие важные объекты: Форт-Джеймс. Курорт категории «5-зв. » находится вблизи следующих достопримечательностей и объектов: Runaway Bay и Институт информационных технологий Антигуа и Барбуда.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 373 номеров с кондиционером и другими удобствами, в числе которых док-станция для iPod и плазменные панели. Отдельные меблированные балконы или внутренние дворики. Бесплатный беспроводной интернет позволит всегда оставаться на связи, а кабельное телевидение не даст скучать. Индивидуальные ванные комнаты, совмещенные душ и ванна. В ванных комнатах установлены глубокие ванны для купания и бесплатные туалетные принадлежности.

Отдых, спа, удобства высшего класса

Расслабьтесь в спа-центре, который предлагает массаж, процедуры по уходу за телом и процедуры по уходу за лицом. Вы непременно оцените предоставляемые возможности для спорта и отдыха, такие как 6 открытых плавательных бассейна(-ов), открытый теннисный корт и сауна. Дополнительные услуги и удобства: бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет, услуги консьержа и магазины сувениров/газетные киоски.

Кафе и рестораны

Это курорт типа ""все включено"". Еда и напитки в местных ресторанах и барах входят в стоимость номера. Дополнительная плата может взиматься за питание в некоторых ресторанах, специальные обеды и блюда, за определенные напитки и другие услуги. Чтобы вкусно и с удовольствием пообедать, курорт предлагает к вашим услугам 11 ресторана(ов) и кафетерий/кафе. Кроме того, предоставляется круглосуточное обслуживание номеров.

Бизнес, другие удобства и услуги

Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: химчистка или прачечная, круглосуточная работа стойки регистрации и многоязычный персонал. Если вы планируете деловое или развлекательное мероприятие, курорт предлагает вам пространство площадью 450 кв. м, на котором расположены конференц-центр и конференц-залы. Трансфер из аэропорта и обратно предоставляется бесплатно по расписанию.

"

Важная информация

Интернет
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Адрес
Dickinson Bay, St. John's
Регистрация заезда/выезда
Регистрация заезда с 15:00
Регистрация выезда до 11:00

Как забронировать отель Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa All Inclusive

1. Выбор дат планируемого пребывания в отеле
2. Заполнение формы бронирования
3. Моментальное бронирование номера
4. Получение подтверждающих документов
5. Оплата бронирования напрямую отелю
В текущем разделе представлена подробная информация об отеле Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa All Inclusive расположенном в Сент-Джонсе: цены, услуги, фото отеля Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa All Inclusive и др. На сайте Вы можете выбрать и забронировать понравившийся номер гостиницы Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa All Inclusive без комиссии.
Фотографии отелей предоставлены самими отелями и/или сетями отелей. Hotels.ru не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.
Старый дизайн